Castalia’s fleet

The yellow fleet is located throughout the national territory and is made up of 32 naval units.

It is composed of 9 offshore vessels and 23 coastal vessels all of which are equipped to fight marine pollution and ready to intervene in case of emergency. 19 of the units partoll the italian coastline providing marine litter collection services.